Region dolnośląski+-

Dariusz Szumiło
Prezes regionu
Dariusz Szumiło dsz@dreamtec.pl
+48519050990

Region kujawsko-pomorski+-

Marcin Sypniewski
Prezes regionu
Marcin Sypniewski marcin.sypniewski@wolnosc.pl
+48606709522
Krzysztof Spinek 3242
Skarbnik regionu
Krzysztof Spinek krzysztof.spinek@wolnosc.pl
+48692778631
Przemysław Golubiński 11039
Sekretarz regionu
Przemysław Golubiński fopiasty@poczta.fm
+48723354499

Region łódzki+-

Waldemar Utecht
Prezes regionu
Waldemar Utecht waldemar.utecht@gmail.com
+48509409909

Region małopolski+-

Grzegorz Nowowiejski
Prezes regionu
Grzegorz Nowowiejski grzegorz.nowowiejski@wolnosc.pl

Okręg Kraków+-

Konrad Berkowicz 1439
Prezes okręgu
Konrad Berkowicz konrad.berkowicz@wolnosc.pl
Bartłomiej Małczyk 4424
Wiceprezes okręgu
Bartłomiej Małczyk malczykbart@gmail.com
+48884100788
Karol Pęczek 4597
Grzegorz Bator 112
Sekretarz okręgu
Grzegorz Bator grzegorz.bator@wolnosc.pl
+48533560744
Jędrzej Dziadosz 7867
Skarbnik okręgu
Jędrzej Dziadosz dziadoszjedrzej@gmail.com
+48570311323
Oddział Kraków+-
Bartosz Bocheńczak
Prezes oddziału
Bartosz Bocheńczak bartosz.bochenczak@wolnosc.pl
+48501509848
Paweł Dziurzyński 13571
Wiceprezes oddziału
Paweł Dziurzyński pawel_dziurzynski@op.pl
+48503102617
Michał Leniowski 10000
Sekretarz oddziału
Michał Leniowski michal.leniowski@gmail.com
+48788255250
Krystian Wiak 10466
Skarbnik oddziału
Krystian Wiak krystian.wiak1@wp.pl
+48693689665

Region mazowiecki+-

Maciej Zakrzewski
Prezes regionu
Maciej Zakrzewski maciej.zakrzewski@wolnosc.pl
+48531800187
Wioletta Jachowicz-Wróblewska
Sekretarz regionu
Wioletta Jachowicz-Wróblewska wiola.jachowicz-wroblewska@wp.pl
+48602597600

Okręg Warszawa+-

Jacek Bartyzel 10657
Tomasz Redłowski 6538
Wiceprezes okręgu
Tomasz Redłowski tomasz.redlowski@gmail.com
Leszek Burchardt 10558
Wiceprezes okręgu
Leszek Burchardt leszek.burchardt@wp.pl
+48796592744
Wiktor Jaźwicki 9793
Sekretarz okręgu
Wiktor Jaźwicki wiktorjaz.98@gmail.com
+48604800211
Wojciech Więtczak 9421
Skarbnik okręgu
Wojciech Więtczak wwietczak@gmail.com
+48669039376
Oddział Warszawa Zachód+-
Emil Perkowski 14017
Prezes oddziału
Emil Perkowski emil.perkowski@gmail.com
+48604155233
Damian Marks 871
Wiceprezes oddziału
Damian Marks damian.adam.marks@gmail.com
+48513619189
Julia Gubalska 14109
Sekretarz oddziału
Julia Gubalska juliag82@o2.pl
+48789415854
Józef Konopielko 13454
Skarbnik oddziału
Józef Konopielko jozef.konopielko@gmail.com
+48883565958
Oddział Warszawa Południe+-
Piotr Klonowski 1635
Prezes oddziału
Piotr Klonowski piotr.klonowski@wolnosc.pl
+48608898178
Janusz Górski 12212
Wiceprezes oddziału
Janusz Górski janusz.gorski@wolnosc.pl
+48501195036
Dawid Więckowski 14196
Sekretarz oddziału
Dawid Więckowski dawid.wieckowski@wolnosc.pl
+48608416379
Adam Łoziński 14039
Skarbnik oddziału
Adam Łoziński adam.lozinski@wolnosc.pl
+48601232962
Oddział Warszawa Północ+-
Gabriela Jurkiewicz
Prezes oddziału
Gabriela Jurkiewicz gabrielajurkiewicz96@gmail.com
+786211667
Jakub Szostek 7337
Wiceprezes oddziału
Jakub Szostek jakubdszostek@gmail.com
+48697804861
Miłosz Koprowski 8866
Sekretarz oddziału
Miłosz Koprowski milosz.koprowski@wolnosc.pl
+48606720927
Jarosław Kowalski 8330
Skarbnik oddziału
Jarosław Kowalski jaroslaw.kowalski@wolnosc.pl
+48601357319
Oddział Warszawa Wschód+-
Kordian Komalski 10173
Prezes oddziału
Kordian Komalski kor1996@wp.pl
+48572398550
Krzysztof Furtak 8284
Sekretarz oddziału
Krzysztof Furtak furtak.kf@gmail.com
+48796931731

Okręg Podwarszawski+-

Wojciech Kossakowski 8519
Prezes okręgu
Wojciech Kossakowski wojciech.kossakowski@wolnosc.pl
+48601633573
Mateusz Jasik 6175
Wiceprezes okręgu
Mateusz Jasik mateusz.jasik@wolnosc.pl
+48531652744
Arkadiusz Skibiński 13025
Wiceprezes okręgu
Arkadiusz Skibiński arkadiusz.skibinski@wolnosc.pl
+48798358491
Jacek Bińkowski 135
Sekretarz okręgu
Jacek Bińkowski jacek.binkowski@wolnosc.pl
+48603886085
Anna Świergocka 10594
Skarbnik okręgu
Anna Świergocka anna.swiergocka@wolnosc.pl
Oddział Grodziski+-
Robert Tamioła
Prezes oddziału
Robert Tamioła robert.tamiola@gmail.com
+606363767
Jacek Bińkowski
Wiceprezes oddziału
Jacek Bińkowski jacek.binkowski@wolnosc.pl
+48603886085
Krzysztof Sztetner 14436
Sekretarz oddziału
Krzysztof Sztetner hansik79@wp.pl
+48734682659
Adrian Snopczyński
Skarbnik oddziału
Adrian Snopczyński snopekxd239@gmail.com
+48510851668
Oddział Pruszkowski+-
Konrad Tarnowski
Prezes oddziału
Konrad Tarnowski ktarnowski08@gmail.com
+48882805556
Mariusz Rędowicz
Wiceprezes oddziału
Mariusz Rędowicz vanred13@wp.pl
+48501319029
Artur Sukiennik 14450
Sekretarz oddziału
Artur Sukiennik artursukiennik1999@gmail.com
+48606360045
Tadeusz Kowalik
Skarbnik oddziału
Tadeusz Kowalik tak@pro.onet.pl
+48602382683
Oddział Nowodworski+-
Jarosław Korzynow
Prezes oddziału
Jarosław Korzynow jaroslaw.korzynow@wolnosc.pl
+48507975088
Przemysław Chojnacki 14603
Wiceprezes oddziału
Przemysław Chojnacki przemyslaw-chojnacki@o2.pl
+48693142496
Anna Kujawska
Sekretarz oddziału
Anna Kujawska kujawskaanna@interia.eu
+48606395638
Michał Radzikowski 13493
Skarbnik oddziału
Michał Radzikowski michal.radzikowski.mr@gmail.com
+48534702929
Oddział Otwocki+-
Jacek Korwin-Mikke
Prezes oddziału
Jacek Korwin-Mikke jacekmikke@gmail.com
+48604932555
Natalia Kałamajska
Wiceprezes oddziału
Natalia Kałamajska natalia.kalamajska@interia.pl
+48781099596
Paweł Walo
Sekretarz oddziału
Paweł Walo pawel-walo@wp.pl
+48660161161
Wioletta Jachowicz-Wróblewska
Skarbnik oddziału
Wioletta Jachowicz-Wróblewska wiola.jachowicz-wroblewska@wp.pl
+48602597600
Oddział Legionowski+-
Anna Świergocka
Prezes oddziału
Anna Świergocka anna.swiergocka@wolnosc.pl
+
Łukasz Rempalski
Wiceprezes oddziału
Łukasz Rempalski rempalski.lukasz@wolnosc.pl
+48531958866
Krzysztof Baczyński 14625
Sekretarz oddziału
Krzysztof Baczyński krzysztof.baczynski@interia.eu
+48601226432
Marcin Bukowski 12657
Skarbnik oddziału
Marcin Bukowski promotionhunter@onet.pl
+48501708691
Oddział Wołomiński+-
Mateusz Jasik
Prezes oddziału
Mateusz Jasik mateusz.jasik@wolnosc.pl
+48531652744
Michał Janik
Wiceprezes oddziału
Michał Janik michaljanjanik@gmail.com
+48607230268
Janek Lewczuk
Sekretarz oddziału
Janek Lewczuk janek.lewczuk2002@gmail.com
+48795074271
Mateusz Dylewski 14351
Skarbnik oddziału
Mateusz Dylewski mateusz.dylewski@wolnosc.pl
+48500408707
Oddział Warszawski-Zachodni+-
Patryk Zajączkowski
Prezes oddziału
Patryk Zajączkowski patryk1231193@wp.pl
+48570190710
Jarosław Burzyński 9179
Wiceprezes oddziału
Jarosław Burzyński jaroslaw.burzynski@wolnosc.pl
+48506598640
Tadeusz Kowalczyk
Sekretarz oddziału
Tadeusz Kowalczyk tadeusz.kow@poczta.onet.pl
+48663594165
Jan Rapacki 11635
Skarbnik oddziału
Jan Rapacki janrapacki@gmail.com
+48607992747
Oddział Piaseczyński+-
Krzysztof Góra
Prezes oddziału
Krzysztof Góra gorakrzysztof@gmail.com
+48793998910
Jakub Nowakowski
Wiceprezes oddziału
Jakub Nowakowski novvak10@gmail.com
+48530801770
Krzysztof Lesiński
Sekretarz oddziału
Krzysztof Lesiński k_p_lesinski@wp.pl
+48669058886
Arkadiusz Skibiński
Skarbnik oddziału
Arkadiusz Skibiński arkadiusz.skibinski@wolnosc.pl
+48798358491

Region śląski+-

Tomasz Brzezina
Prezes regionu
Tomasz Brzezina tomasz.brzezina@wolnosc.pl
+48695995526
Konrad Makarewicz
Skarbnik regionu
Konrad Makarewicz konrad.makarewicz@wolnosc.pl
+48603584708
Bożena Modzelewska
Sekretarz regionu
Bożena Modzelewska bozena.modzelewska@wolnosc.pl
+606511239

Okręg Sosnowiec+-

Marcin Kolczyk 3962
Prezes okręgu
Marcin Kolczyk marcin.kolczyk@wolnosc.pl
+690141115
Marek Duraj 11148
Wiceprezes okręgu
Marek Duraj marek.duraj88@gmail.com
+48508853076
Marzena Targosz 9483
Sekretarz okręgu
Marzena Targosz marzena.targosz@wolnosc.pl
+48609847371
Oddział Będzin+-
Magdalena Kolczyk
Prezes oddziału
Magdalena Kolczyk xmadziulka_92@interia.eu
+48508955794
Marzena Targosz 9483
Sekretarz oddziału
Marzena Targosz marzena.targosz@wolnosc.pl
+48609847371
Oddział Zawiercie+-
Bartosz Orzoł
Prezes oddziału
Bartosz Orzoł bartosz.orzol@wolnosc.pl
+48660782968
Dawid Guzik
Wiceprezes oddziału
Dawid Guzik dawid.guzik@wolnosc.pl
+48504856786
Mateusz Tochowicz
Sekretarz oddziału
Mateusz Tochowicz mateusz.tochowicz@wolnosc.pl
+48798605770
Mateusz Piechowicz
Skarbnik oddziału
Mateusz Piechowicz mateusz.piechowicz@wolnosc.pl
+48535468832
Oddział Sosnowiec+-
Mateusz Petromichelis 13363
Prezes oddziału
Mateusz Petromichelis mpetromichelis@gmail.com
+48530179147
Mateusz Pańtak 12410
Wiceprezes oddziału
Mateusz Pańtak mateuszpantak28@gmail.com
+48698551941

Region wielkopolski+-

Wojciech Ziętkowski
Prezes regionu
Wojciech Ziętkowski lvm@poczta.fm
+48606122148

Okręg Poznań+-

Marcin Kuskiewicz 951
Prezes okręgu
Marcin Kuskiewicz marcin.kuskiewicz@wolnosc.pl
+48508726630
Jacek Olszewski 10624
Wiceprezes okręgu
Jacek Olszewski jacek.olszewski@wolnosc.pl
+48608371387
Piotr Marciniak 7810
Sekretarz okręgu
Piotr Marciniak piotr.marciniak@wolnosc.pl
+48662090638
Piotr Tuczyński 991
Skarbnik okręgu
Piotr Tuczyński piotr.tuczynski@wolnosc.pl
+48600578028
Oddział Poznań+-
Robert Mędlewski
Prezes oddziału
Robert Mędlewski robert.medlewski@wolnosc.pl
+48665758542
Karol Kołodziejczak 12173
Wiceprezes oddziału
Karol Kołodziejczak karolkolodziejczak92@gmail.com
+48690480969
Karol Brodnicki 11243
Sekretarz oddziału
Karol Brodnicki karol.brodnicki18@gmail.com
+48783363155
Mateusz Nowak 14218
Skarbnik oddziału
Mateusz Nowak nowakmateusz2013@gmail.com
+48799871033

Region zachodniopomorski+-

Marcin Bedka 9170
Prezes regionu
Marcin Bedka bedka.marcin@gmail.com
+48604731879